Term Dates

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Tue 4 Sep 2018

Half Term

Fri 26 Oct 2018 – Tue 6 Nov 2018

Christmas

Thu 20 Dec 2018 – Tue 8 Jan 2019

Half Term

Fri 15 Feb 2019 – Mon 25 Feb 2019
Spring Break
Fri 29 Mar 2019 – Mon 15 Apr 2019

Easter Bank Holiday

Thu 18 April 2019 –  Tue 23 Apr 2019

Early May Bank Holiday

Fri 3 May 2019 – Tue 7 May 2019

Summer Half Term

Fri 24 May 2019 – Mon 3 June 2019

Summer

Tue 23 Jul 2019

INSET Days

Mon 3 Sep 2018
Mon 5 Nov 2018
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Mon 7 Jan 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019

holiday dates 2018-2019 & 2019 -2020